City Council Agendas

Council-Agenda600x290

Following is a list of City Council Meeting Agendas and Special City Council Meeting Agendas. Click on the agenda item to view or download.


Current City Council Meeting Agenda
Monday, May 15, 2017 - City Council Meeting Agenda

Archived City Council Meeting Agendas

2017 - Archived City Council Meeting Agendas
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - City Council Meeting Agenda
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - Special City Council Meeting Agenda
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - City Council Meeting Agenda
Monday, February 6, 2017 - City Council Meeting Agenda
Monday, February 13, 2017 - Special City Council Meeting Agenda
Monday, February 20, 2017 - City Council Meeting Agenda
Monday, February 20, 2017 - Special City Council Meeting Agenda

Monday, March 6, 2017 - City Council Meeting Agenda
Monday, March 27, 2017 - Special City Council Meeting Agenda
Monday, March 27, 2017 - City Council Meeting Agenda

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - Special City Council Meeting Agenda
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - City Council Meeting Agenda
Monday, May 1, 2017 - Special City Council Meeting Agenda
Monday, May 1, 2017 - City Council Meeting Agenda


2016 - Archived City Council Meeting Agendas

Monday, January 4, 2016 - City Council Meeting Agenda

Monday, January 18, 2016 - City Council Meeting Agenda
Monday, February 1, 2016 - City Council Meeting Agenda
Monday, February 15, 2016 - Special City Council Meeting Agenda
Monday, February 15, 2016 - City Council Meeting Agenda
Monday, March 7, 2016 - Special City Council Meeting Agenda
Monday, March 7, 2016 - City Council Meeting Agenda
Monday, March 21, 2016 - Special City Council Meeting Agenda
Monday, March 21, 2016 - City Council Meeting Agenda
Monday, April 4, 2016 - Special City Council Meeting Agenda
Monday, April 4, 2016 - City Council Meeting Agenda
Monday, April 18, 2016 - City Council Meeting Agenda
Monday, May 2, 2016 - City Council Meeting Agenda
Monday, May 2, 2016 - Special City Council Meeting Agenda
Monday, May 16, 2016 - City Council Meeting Agenda
Monday, June 6, 2016 - City Council Meeting Agenda
Monday, June 20, 2016 - Special City Council Meeting Agenda
Monday, June 20, 2016 - City Council Meeting Agenda
062016 - Agenda Item 15D 3.31.16 General Fund Budget to Actual Report
062016 - Agenda Item 15E 6.30.16 Proposed Budget Amendment
Monday, July 5, 2016 - City Council Meeting Agenda
Monday, July 18, 2016 - City Council Meeting Agenda
Monday, August 1, 2016 - City Council Meeting Agenda
Thursday, August 18, 2016 - City Council Meeting Agenda
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - City Council Meeting Agenda
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - Special Council Meeting Agenda
Monday, September 19, 2016 - City Council Meeting Agenda

Monday, September 19, 2016 - Special Council Meeting Agenda

Thursday, October 6, 2016 - City Council Meeting Agenda
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - Special Council Meeting Agenda
Monday, November 7, 2016 - City Council Meeting Agenda
Monday, November 21, 2016 - City Council Meeting Agenda

Monday, December 5, 2016 - City Council Meeting Agenda
Monday, December 19, 2016 - City Council Meeting Agenda
Monday, April 3, 2017 - City Council Meeting Agenda

2015 - City Council Meeting Agendas

Monday, January 5, 2015 - Special City Council Meeting Agenda
Monday, January 5, 2015 - City Council Meeting Agenda
Monday, January 19, 2015 - City Council Meeting Agenda
Monday, February 2, 2015 - City Council Meeting Agenda
Monday, February 16, 2015 - City Council Meeting Agenda
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - Special City Council Meeting Agenda

Monday, March 2, 2015 - City Council Meeting Agenda
Monday, March 16, 2015 - Special City Council Meeting Agenda

Monday, March 16, 2015 - City Council Meeting Agenda
Monday, April 6, 2015 - City Council Meeting Agenda
Monday, April 20, 2015 - City Council Meeting Agenda
Monday, May 4, 2015 - City Council Meeting Agenda
Monday, May 18, 2015 - City Council Meeting Agenda - Part 1
Monday, May 18, 2015 - City Council Meeting Agenda - Part 2

Monday, June 1, 2015 - City Council Meeting Agenda
Monday, June 15, 2015 - City Council Meeting Agenda
Monday, July 6, 2015 - Special City Council Meeting Agenda

Monday, July 6, 2015 - City Council Meeting Agenda
Monday, July 20, 2015 - City Council Meeting Agenda
Monday, August 3, 2015 - City Council Meeting Agenda
Monday, August 17, 2015 - Special City Council Meeting Agenda
Monday, August 17, 2015 - City Council Meeting Agenda
Monday, September 8, 2015 - Special City Council Meeting Agenda
Monday, September 8, 2015 - City Council Meeting Agenda
Monday, September 21, 2015 - Special City Council Meeting Agenda
Monday, September 21, 2015 - City Council Meeting Agenda
Monday, October 5, 2015 - City Council Meeting Agenda
Monday, October 19, 2015 - City Council Meeting Agenda
Monday, November 2, 2015 - City Council Meeting Agenda
Monday, November 9, 2015 - Organizational City Council Meeting Agenda
Monday, November 9, 2015 - Special City Council Meeting Agenda
Monday, November 16, 2015 - City Council Meeting Agenda
Monday, December 7, 2015 - Special City Council Meeting Agenda
Monday, December 7, 2015 - City Council Meeting Agenda
Monday, December 21, 2015 - Special City Council Meeting Agenda

Monday, December 21, 2015 - City Council Meeting Agenda




Meeting Minutes are Available

For your convenience, you can access City Council Meeting Minutes in two places. We currently submit the City's Meeting Minutes to Municode, a service that archives important documents and makes them viewable, printable and downloadable to visitors at their convenience. However, it takes a few weeks for the Meeting Minutes to be approved by City Council and for the documents to be listed on Municode. In the meantime, Meeting Minutes not yet available on Municode are available online on our website.  For your convenience, visit:

Current City Council Meeting Minutes via our website.
Archived City Council Meeting Minutes via Municode.


Missed a Council Meeting?
No Worries, Watch an Archived Video of the Meeting


To watch a City Council Meeting Live, visit Live City Council Meeting via YouTube.

Or, you can watch an archived version of the Council Meeting on one of our video-sharing channels:

  • Tune into Comcast Cable OPTV15 to view videos and promotions.
  • Watch archived City Council Meetings, and other videos, on our YouTube channel. (Don't forget to subscribe to our YouTube channel. The channel will notify you when we add new videos!)